Pinto Team

This Is What We Are Good At

Spatial Design, Product and Service Design, Commercialisation, Brand Identity, Customer Experience Design, Concept Creation, Graphic Design, Building Contracting and Project Management.

Staff

Juki
  • Jukka Tuhkanen

  • CEO/Partner
  •  
  •  
Jyri
  • Jyri Niemikorpi

  • Business Development/Partner
  • jyri@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 40 544 6042 
Sami, Design Agency Pinto. Kuva: Miikka Pirinen
  • Sami Suominen

  • Sales & Development/Partner
  • sami.suominen@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 45 636 6363 
Santtu
  • Sami Artasalo

  • Account Director
  • sami.artasalo@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 50 439 8829 
Johanna Luoto 3
  • Johanna Luoto

  • Project Manager / Producer
  • johanna.luoto@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 40 577 5032 
Mirella
  • Mirella Abe

  • Interior Architect, vanhempainvapaalla
  • mirella.abe@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 50 511 8405 
Tyko
  • Tyko Sillanpää

  • Senior Designer
  • tyko.sillanpaa@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 50 373 7538 
Johanna
  • Johanna Alaraasakka

  • Senior Designer
  • johanna.alaraasakka@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 40 723 24 65 
Inka Saini
  • Inka Saini

  • Interior Architect
  • inka.saini@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 50 3386945 
Hilla
  • Hilla Virtanen

  • Graphic Designer
  • hilla.virtanen@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 40 034 5797 
Jussi
  • Jussi Laine

  • Interior Architect
  • jussi.laine@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 40 548 10 93 
annukka
  • Annukka Nissilä

  • Interior Architect
  • annukka.nissila@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 50 462 2626 
aleksandr
  • Aleksandr Kleinenberg

  • Designer
  • aleksandr.kleinenberg@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 45 644 3990 
Lauri 1600
  • Lauri Bremer

  • Graphic Designer
  • lauri.bremer@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 50 562 1483 
Peppi
  • Peppi Kankkunen

  • Interior Architect
  • peppi.kankkunen@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 50 400 1664 
placeholder portrait
  • (Fin) Niko Kärkkäinen

  • Interior Architect
  • niko.karkkainen@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 40 961 34 38 
placeholder portrait
  • (Fin) Eveliina Rajala

  • Junior Designer
  • eveliina.rajala@pintodesign.fi 
  •  
placeholder portrait
  • (Fin) Kirsi Kouhia

  • Interim Designer
  •  
  •  
Sasu
  • Sasu Hokkanen

  • Project Manager
  • sasu.hokkanen@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 40 55 53 957 
Reeta-Liisa2
  • Reeta-Liisa Laurila

  • Office assistant / äitiyslomalla
  • reeta-liisa.laurila@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 50 355 5507 
Oinonen
  • Sami Oinonen

  • Strategy Services
  • sami.oinonen@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 400 22 54 75 
Saki
  • Saki Pimiä

  • Business Director Pinto Pro
  • saki.pimia@pintopro.fi 
  • +358 40 196 22 62 
Tiia
  • Tiia Granlund

  • Project Manager Pinto Pro
  • tiia.granlund@pintopro.fi 
  • +358 45 219 1929 
Toni
  • Toni Österlund

  • Project Manager Pinto Pro
  • toni.osterlund@pintopro.fi 
  • +358 44 060 0306 
Anne Laakso
  • Anne Laakso

  • Advisory Board
  • anne.laakso@pintodesign.fi 
  • +358 50 355 0643 

Careers

Join in Pinto-team: We value passion, personality, skills and fearlessness.